Sourhaze: EP 1

Click here to buy the EP Pay what you like (minimum £1)

EP 1 is now available in FLAC format for those of you who like your audio lossless! Click here to buy the FLAC version (minimum £2)

Front cover image for EP 1
  1. 01Neon Ebb
  2. 02Realms
  3. 03An2000
  4. 04Kilnections
  5. 05Exit The Chamber
  6. 06Lost In Translation

EP 1 is the latest release from Sourhaze, the musical efforts of designer Elliot Jay Stocks.

Elliot is joined by long-time cohort Rhys Marsh, but unlike previous outings, EP 1 is an entirely instrumental affair.

Described by some as Post Rock, by others as Ambient Industrial, and by one listener as Elliotronica, EP 1 will not disappoint fans of Trentemøller, Nine Inch Nails, U.N.K.L.E, Kiln, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Massive Attack, Mogwai, Boards of Canada, Fennesz, and Squarepusher. If that doesn’t give you a strong enough idea, have a listen to the preview medley above.

EP 1 is the first of a two-EP collection. More details here.

(preview medley)

Submit your email address below to receive Sourhaze updates via email: